Season 2 Guest Host Signup

Beginning at 12:00 noon PST on July 20, 2014, please send a prioritized list of requested episodes, dates, general “assign me any episode” requests, etc., to mail@downbelowpodcast.com. Send as few or as many as you like. Any requests sent before that time or by any other means will be ignored.

The recording schedule for season 2 can be found at the following link.
http://downbelowpodcast.com/recording-schedule/#season2

** There are a few slightly spoilery episode titles, so beware newbies. Feel free to request that we assign you an episode if you don’t want to see the episode titles. **

Episodes will be assigned in the order that the request was received. Each person will be assigned one episode to begin with. If episodes are unassigned as we near the recording date, we will assign those based on the alternate choices that were listed.

Please keep up with the schedule, and let us know as soon as possible if you can’t make your recording date.

It’s fine if you want to trade an episode with someone. The Facebook group is the best place sort that out.

Our normal recording time is Sunday at 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm GMT. Dates and time are subject to change.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply


Copyright © 2018 Downbelow: A Babylon 5 IntroCast. All Rights Reserved.
No computers were harmed in the 0.592 seconds it took to produce this page.

Designed/Developed by Lloyd Armbrust & hot, fresh, coffee.